American Thanksgiving

Event
American Thanksgiving
 
Thursday, November 28, 2019 19:30
 
Location: Clothworker's Hall

Registered attendees (27)

Date Name
Monday, November 25, 2019 - plus 1 guest
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - plus 4 guests
Saturday, November 09, 2019 - plus 1 guest
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Anthony, Jena - plus 1 guest
Friday, October 25, 2019 - plus 1 guest
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - plus 1 guest
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - plus 7 guests
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - plus 2 guests
Tuesday, September 10, 2019

"The American Women's Club of London" is a volunteer run organization. 
+44 (0)20 8088 3192
awc@awclondon.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software